Events

Contacts and Host Parishes

Week 1: June 19 – 14

Vicariate II
St. Bonaventure Oraby/Cardinal Bernardin Montesorri
(CANCELLED)

Vicariate I
Santa Maria del Popolo (Mundelein)
Contact: Aida Muoz
a.muoz@sbcglobal.net

Vicariate II
St. Matthias (Chicago)
Contact: Karyn McGovern
karyn.mcgovern@stmatthiasparish.com

Vicariate II
St. John Brebeuf (Niles)
Contact: Mac Karaban, Nancy Szankowski
mkaraban@sjbrebeuf.orgnancyz@sjbrebeuf.org

Vicariate IV
St. Mary (Riverside)
Contact: Barb Slipek
red@stmaryriverside.org

 

Week 2: June 16 – 21

Vicariate V
St. Damian (Oak Forest)
Contact: Mary Jo Landuyt
maryjol@stdamianchurch.orgre@stdamianchurch.org

Vicariate I
St. Patrick (Wadsworth)
Contact: Lucy McKinnon
lmckinon@stpatrickwadsworth.org

Vicariate I
St. Francis de Sales (Lake Zurich)
Contact: Mary McGlouclin
mmcglauchlin@stfrancislz.org

Vicariate II
Our Lady of Perpetual Help (Glenview)
Contact: Vivi Lato
vlato@aol.com

Vicariate I
St. Emily/St. Alphonsus (Mt. Prospect)
Contact: David Mika - St. Emily; Wendy Mattison - St. Alphonsus
dmika@stemily.org; w.mattison@saintalphonsus.com

 

Week 3: June 23 – 28

Vicariate IV
St. Leonard (Berwyn)
Contact: Fr. Bobby Krueger
rkrueger@stleonard.org

Vicariate I
St. Peter Damian (Bartlett)
Contact: Wendy Hendrickson
whendrickson@stpeterdamian.org

Vicariate I
St. Joseph (Libertyville)
Contact: Joy Levering
mjlevering1@yahoo.com

Vicariate I
St. Hubert (Hoffman Estates)
Contact: April Habisohn, Lynn Howard
aprilnotmay1@yahoo.comlhoward@sainthubert.org

Vicariate V
St. Nicholas (Evanston)
Contact: James Holzhauer-Chuckas
jholzhauer-chuckas@nickchurch.org

Week 4: July 7 – 12

Vicariate II
Mary Seat of Wisdom (Park Ridge)
Contact: Fr. Tim Anastos
tanastos@mswparish.org

Vicariate II
St. Edward (Chicago)
Contact: Meagan Halleron
mhalleron@gmail.com

Vicariate II
St Juliana (Chicago)
Contact: Mary Petrash
mck420@yahoo.com

Vicariate V
St. Bede the Venerable (Chicago)
Contact: Cristina Campos
maestracristy@hotmail.com 

Vicariate V
St. Ferdinand
5900 West Barry, Chicago, IL 60634
Contacts: Fr. Lukasz Pyka and Beata Bosak
lpyka@saintferdinand.orgbeata.bosak@yahoo.com