Events

Contacts and Host Parishes

Week 1: June 19 - 14

Vicariate II
St. Bonaventure Oraby/Cardinal Bernardin Montesorri
Coordinator: Barb Labatka
Contact: blabatka@cbmontessori.org

Vicariate I
Santa Maria del Popolo (Mundelein)
Coordinator: Aida Muoz
Contact: a.muoz@sbcglobal.net

Vicariate II
St. Matthias (Chicago)
Coordinator: Karyn McGovern
Contact: karyn.mcgovern@stmatthiasparish.com

Vicariate II
St. John Brebeuf (Niles)
Coordinators: Mac Karaban, Nancy Szankowski
Contact: mkaraban@sjbrebeuf.orgnancyz@sjbrebeuf.org

TBD

Week 2: June 16 - 21

Vicariate V
St. Damian (Oak Forest)
Coordinator: Mary Jo Landuyt
Contact: maryjol@stdamianchurch.orgre@stdamianchurch.org

Vicariate I
St. Patrick (Wadsworth)
Coordinator: Lucy McKinnon
Contact: lmckinon@stpatrickwadsworth.org

Vicariate I
St. Francis de Sales (Lake Zurich)
Coordinator: Mary McGlouclin
Contact: mmcglauchlin@stfrancislz.org

Vicariate II
Our Lady of Perpetual Help (Glenview)
Coordinator: Vivi Lato
Contact: vlato@aol.com

Vicariate I
St. Emily/St. Alphonsus (Mt. Prospect)
Coordinator: Wendy Mattison - St. Alphonsus

Week 3: June 23 - 28

Vicariate IV
St. Leonard (Berwyn)
Coordinator: Fr. Bobby Krueger
Contact: rkrueger@stleonard.org

Vicariate I
St. Peter Damian (Bartlett)
Coordinator: Wendy Hendrickson
Contact: whendrickson@stpeterdamian.org

Vicariate I
St. Joseph (Libertyville)
Coordinator: Joy Levering
Contact: mjlevering@yahoo.com

Vicariate I
St. Hubert (Hoffman Estates)
Coordinators: April Habisohn, Lynn Howard
Contact: Aprilnotmay@mac.comlhoward@sainthubert.org

Vicariate V
St. Nicholas (Evanston)
Coordinator: James Holzhauer-Chuckas
Contact: jholzhauer-chuckas@nickchurch.org

Week 4: July 7 - 12

Vicariate II
Mary Seat of Wisdom (Park Ridge)
Coordinator: Fr. Tim Anastos
Contact: tanastos@mswparish.org

Vicariate II
St. Edward (Chicago)
Coordinator: Meagan Halleron
Contact: mhalleron@gmail.com

Vicariate II
St Juliana (Chicago)
Coordinator: Mary Petrash
Contacr: mck420@yahoo.com

Vicariate V
St. Bede the Venerable (Chicago)
Coordinator: Cristina Campos
Contact: maestracristy@hotmail.com 

Vicariate V
St. Bede the Venerable (Chicago)
Coordinator: Cristina Campos
Contact: maestracristy@hotmail.com

Week 5: July 14 - 19

Vicariate VI
St. Donatus (Blue Island)
Coordinator: Fr. Diego Cadavid Maria
Contact: cuca0711@yahoo.com

Vicariate I
St. Anastasia (Waukegan)
Coordinator: Fr. Radley Alcantara
Contact: ralcantara@stanastasiaparish.org

Vicariate IV
St. Luke (Forest Park)
Coordinator: Mary Fiorito
Contact: maryfiorito@sbcglobal.netsbauer@stlukeparish.org

St. Norbert & Our Lady of the Brook (Northbrook)
Coordinators: Fr. Dan Folwaczny & Jon Konz
Contact: DFolwaczny@stnorbertparish.org; jkonz@stnorbertparish.org

TBD

Week 6: July 21 - 26

Vicariate V
St. Gall (Chicago)
Coordinator: Carlos Bautista Jr.
Contact: cgbviking@yahoo.com

Vicariate III
St. Agnes of Bohemia (Chicago)
Coordinator: Dcn Carlos Bautista Sr.
Contact: jbthrowinginc22@hotmail.com

Vicariate II
St. Raphael (Old Mill Creek/Antioch)
Coordinator: Marirose Tan
Contact: straphaelmin@icloud.com

TBD

TBD