About Us

Contact Us

FOR MEN IN HIGH SCHOOL, COLLEGE AND OLDER

Fr. Timothy Monahan
Vocation Director
312.534.8298
tmonahan@archchicago.org

750 North Wabash
Chicago, IL 60611

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT CHICAGO SEMINARIANS:

Fr. Thomas Byrne
Director of Seminarians
750 North Wabash
Chicago, IL 60611
tbyrne@usml.edu

VOCATION OFFICE STAFF

Archdiocese of Chicago
Vocation Office
750 North Wabash
Chicago, IL 60611

Erica Zapien
Budgets and Project Coordinator
312.534.1037
ebarban@archchicago.org

Shawn Lucas
Totus Tuus & Special Events Coordinator
312.534.8292
shlucas@archchicago.org

Yesenia Ortiz
Administrative Assistant 
312.534.5234
yortiz@archchicago.org

VICARIATE I

Fr. Radley Alcantara
Assistant Vocation Director
847.623.2875
ralcantara@archchicago.org

St. Anastasia
624 Douglas Avenue
Waukegan, IL 60085-2974

VICARIATE II

Fr. Timothy Anastos
Assistant Vocation Director
847.825.3153
tanastos@archchicago.org

Mary Seat of Wisdom
920 West Granville Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Rev. Dominic Clemente
Assistant Vocation Director
773.545.6496
dclemente@archchicago.org

St. Edward
4350 West Sunnyside Avenue
Chicago, IL 60630

Rev. Michael Trail
Assistant Vocation Director
773.525.0453
mtrail@archchicago.org

Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
708 West Belmont Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657

VICARIATE III

Fr. Tom Boharic
Assistant Vocation Director
773.436.1045
tboharic@archchicago.org

St. Simon the Apostle
5157 South California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60632-2125

Fr. Miguel Venegas
Assistant Vocation Director
773.523.1402
mvenegas@archchicago.org 

Immaculate Conception
2745 West 44th Street
Chicago, IL 60632-1686

INSEARCH PROGRAM

Fr. Thomas Hickey
INSEARCH Program Director
847.729.1525
thickey@archchicago.org

Our Lady of Perpetual Help
1775 Grove Street
Glenview, IL 60025