About Us

Contact Us

FOR COLLEGE MEN AND OLDER

Vocation Director
Fr. Timothy Monahan
750 North Wabash
Chicago, IL 60611
312.534.8298
tmonahan@archchicago.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT CHICAGO SEMINARIANS:

Director of Seminarians
Fr. Thomas Byrne
1000 E. Maple Ave.
Mundelein, IL 60060
tbyrne@usml.edu

FOR HIGH SCHOOL MEN

Director of Recruitment
Fr. Matt Alexander
St. Joseph College Seminary
1120 West Loyola Avenue
Chicago, IL 60626
773.973.8766
fr.alexander@cometojoseph.org

VICARIATE I

Assistant Vocation Director
Fr. Matt Jamesson
St. Theresa
455 North Benton Street
Palatine, IL 60067
847.358.7760
frmatt@sttheresachurch.org

Assistant Vocation Director
Fr. Radley Alcantara
St. Anastasia
624 Douglas Avenue
Waukegan, IL 60085-2974
847.623.2875
ralcantara@archchicago.org

VICARIATE III

Assistant Vocation Director
Fr. Tom Boharic
St. Simon the Apostle
5157 South California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60632-2125
773.436.1045
tboharic@archchicago.org

Assistant Vocation Director
Fr. Miguel Venegas
St. Agnes of Bohemia
2651 South Central Park Avenue
Chicago, IL 60623-4631
773.522.0142
mvenegas@archchicago.org

VICARIATE IV

Assistant Vocation Director
Fr. Dominic Clemente
St. Edward
4350 West Sunnyside Avenue
Chicago, IL 60630
773.545.6496
dclemente@archchicago.org

INSEARCH PROGRAM

INSEARCH Program Director
Fr. Thomas Hickey
Our Lady of Perpetual Help
1775 Grove Street
Glenview, IL 60025
847.729.1525
thickey@archchicago.org

 

VOCATION OFFICE STAFF

Archdiocese of Chicago
Vocation Office
750 North Wabash
Chicago, IL 60611
312.534.8298 (phone)
312.534.3057 (fax)

Budgets and Project Coordinator
Erica Zapien
312.534.1037
ebarban@archchicago.org

Totus Tuus & Special Events Coordinator
Shawn Lucas
312.534.8292
shlucas@archchicago.org

Administrative Assistant (Casa Jesus)
Yesenia Ortiz
312.640.1065
casajesus@archchicago.org