About Us

Contact Us

FOR COLLEGE MEN AND OLDER

Vocation Director
Fr. Timothy Monahan
750 North Wabash
Chicago, IL 60611
312.534.8298
tmonahan@archchicago.org

FOR INQUIRIES ABOUT CHICAGO SEMINARIANS:

Director of Seminarians
Fr. Thomas Byrne
1000 East Maple Avenue
Mundelein, IL 60060
tbyrne@usml.edu

FOR HIGH SCHOOL MEN

Director of Recruitment
Fr. Matt Alexander
St. Joseph College Seminary
1120 West Loyola Avenue
Chicago, IL 60626
773.973.8766
fr.alexander@cometojoseph.org

VOCATION OFFICE STAFF


Archdiocese of Chicago
Vocation Office
750 North Wabash
Chicago, IL 60611
 

Budgets and Project Coordinator
Erica Zapien
312.534.1037
ebarban@archchicago.org

Totus Tuus & Special Events Coordinator
Shawn Lucas
312.534.8292
shlucas@archchicago.org

Administrative Assistant 
Yesenia Ortiz
312.534.5234
yortiz@archchicago.org

VICARIATE I

Assistant Vocation Director
Fr. Matt Jamesson
St. Theresa
455 North Benton Street
Palatine, IL 60067
847.358.7760
frmatt@sttheresachurch.org

Assistant Vocation Director
Fr. Radley Alcantara
St. Anastasia
624 Douglas Avenue
Waukegan, IL 60085-2974
847.623.2875
ralcantara@archchicago.org

VICARIATE II

Assistant Vocation Director
Fr. Timothy Anastos
Mary Seat of Wisdom
920 West Granville Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847.825.3153
tanastos@archchicago.org

Assistant Vocation Director
Fr. Nicholas Kostyk
Our Lady of Perpetual Help
1775 Grove Street
Glenview, IL 60025
847.729.1525
nkostyk@archchicago.org
nkostyk@olphchurch-il.org

Assistant Vocation Director
Rev. Dominic Clemente
St. Edward
4350 West Sunnyside Avenue
Chicago, IL 60630
773.545.6496
dclemente@archchicago.org

Assistant Vocation Director
Rev. Michael Trail
Queen of All Saints
6280 North Sauganash Avenue
Chicago, IL 60646
773.736.6060
mtrail@archchicago.org

VICARIATE III

Assistant Vocation Director
Fr. Tom Boharic
St. Simon the Apostle
5157 South California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60632-2125
773.436.1045
tboharic@archchicago.org

Assistant Vocation Director
Fr. Miguel Venegas
Immaculate Conception
2745 West 44th Street
Chicago, IL 60632-1686
773.523.1402
mvenegas@archchicago.org 

 

VICARIATE IV

Assistant Vocation Director
Fr. Robert Krueger
St. Leonard
3318 South Clarence Avenue
Berwyn, IL 60402-3752
708.484.0015  
rkruger@archchicago.org
rkrueger@stleonard.org

INSEARCH PROGRAM

INSEARCH Program Director
Fr. Thomas Hickey
Our Lady of Perpetual Help
1775 Grove Street
Glenview, IL 60025
847.729.1525
thickey@archchicago.org